Case study VBV Vorsorgekasse

to strengthen customer dialogue

In order to strengthen customer dialogue throughout the country, VBV relies on atms Conference, the fast conference call solution from atms. With no prior registration required and no waiting times, this solution allows conference calls to be held with any number of participants.

Requirement

VBV is backed up by major banks and insurance companies, via which its products as well as advisory services about the new termination benefits system known as “Abfertigung NEU” can be obtained across Austria. Furthermore, VBV also provides clients with on-site support through its own experts and is available to share information at various trade fairs for financial service providers.

In order to give clients the additional opportunity to exchange information with other clients during a chaired dialogue, the idea of a conference call was considered.

atms Solution

Because VBV only wants to offer conference calls for its clients in individual cases and on specific topics, the decision was taken to use the general atmsConference solution which can be reached by dialling 0820 890 890. With no prior registration required and no waiting times, conference calls with any number of participants from Austria and abroad can be held. The cost is simply and conveniently billed through the participants’ telephone bill.

atmsConference works as follows:

  • The time and subject of the conference call are notified to interested clients in advance by e-mail. After they have decided to participate in the call, they receive the PIN code for dialling in, and supplementary presentation documents are also sent to them. atms provides an easy-to-use online tool for the invitation process.
  • The conference calls that have been offered to date have received positive feedback. The cost of EUR 0.20 per minute, which is charged to all participants (including the organizer, VBV), did not prevent a large number of participants joining the call. There was a positive response to the fact that the conference calls could be held within an anonymous context and that they were chaired by an expert from VBV.

Are you interested in a similar solution? Get more infos about phone conference solutions from atms here:

Created on: 12/14/2010

Case Study VBV Vorsorgekasse

Telefonkonferenzlösung zum Ausbau des Kundendialogs

Zum Ausbau des Kundendialogs in allen Bundesländern setzt die VBV auf die atms Conference, die schnelle Telefonkonferenzlösung von atms. Ohne Voranmeldung und ohne Wartezeiten können damit Telefonkonferenzen mit beliebig vielen Gesprächspartnern geführt werden.

Anforderung

Hinter der VBV stehen bedeutende Banken und Versicherungen, über die österreichweit das Produkt sowie Beratungsleistungen zur „Abfertigung NEU“ bezogen werden können. Darüber hinaus ist die VBV auch mit eigenen Experten beim Kunden vor Ort und steht bei diversen Finanzdienstleistermessen für einen Informationsaustausch zur Verfügung.

Um Kunden die zusätzliche Möglichkeit zu geben, Informationen mit anderen Kunden im moderierten Dialog auszutauschen, wurde die Idee einer Telefonkonferenz angedacht.

atms Lösung

Da die VBV nur in Einzelfällen und für Spezialthemen eine Telefonkonferenz für ihre Kunden anbieten möchte, entschied man sich für die atms Conference unter der Rufnummer 0820 890 890. Ohne Voranmeldung und ohne Wartezeiten können so Telefonkonferenzen mit beliebig vielen Gesprächspartnern aus dem In- und Ausland geführt werden. Die Abrechnung erfolgt ganz bequem über die Telefonrechnung der Teilnehmer.

So funktioniert die atms Conference:

  • Den interessierten Kunden werden vorab per E-Mail der Termin und das Thema für die Telefonkonferenz genannt. Nachdem sie sich für die Teilnahme entschieden haben, erhalten Sie den PIN-Code zur Einwahl und ergänzende Präsentationsunterlagen zugesandt. Für den Einladungsprozess stellt atms ein einfach zu bedienendes Online-Tool bereit.
     
  • Die bisher angebotenen Telefonkonferenzen der VBV stießen auf positives Feedback. Die Kosten von 0,20 Euro/Minute, welche allen Teilnehmern (inkl. dem Veranstalter VBV) verrechnet wurden, waren kein Hindernis für eine hohe Teilnehmerzahl. Positiv wurde aufgenommen, dass die Konferenzen in anonymem Rahmen abgehalten werden konnten und von einem Experten der VBV moderiert wurden.

Sind Sie an einer ähnlichen Lösung interessiert? Erfahren Sie mehr zu Telefonkonferenzen bei atms!

Case Study erstellt am: 14.12.2010