Case study ServusTV

International service number concept with flexible routing and IVR system

When the Austrian commercial television channel ServusTV was launched, an international service number concept was required for viewer and competition hotlines for Austria, Germany and Switzerland. atms developed a tailor-made solution with national and international freephone as well as shared-cost numbers.

Requirement

When ServusTV was launched, an international service number concept was required for a variety of viewer and competition hotlines for Austria, Germany and Switzerland. In addition to a flexible call management solution, the customer also requested the option of individually designed customer dialogue. The plan now is to gradually expand the offering of telephone numbers across Europe.

atms Solution

atms developed a tailor-made, one-stop solution for ServusTV with national and international freephone (0800) as well as shared cost telephone numbers (0820/1805/0848).

For the freephone offering, atms provided a triple solution – identical 0800 service numbers for the three countries that make up the DACH region. This allows viewers to enquire about current programme highlights and how to receive the channel or to leave messages such as requests, suggestions and questions.

The flexible routing requirements were also implemented in accordance with the wishes of ServusTV. If necessary, the target numbers can be changed quickly and easily by ServusTV itself.

In addition, atms implemented a customised IVR (Interactive Voice Response) solution with voice-automated message services, e.g. for caller pre-screening or for competitions. The IVR system is operated as a managed service in the atms network and can be configured by the customer via a web interface.

Are you interested in a similar solution? Get more infos about service numbers from atms here:

Created on: 07/08/2014

Case Study ServusTV

Internationales Servicerufnummern-Konzept mit flexiblem Routing und IVR-System

Zum Start des österreichischen Privatfernsehsenders ServusTV wurde ein internationales Servicerufnummern-Konzept für Zuseher- und Gewinnspiel-Hotlines für Österreich, Deutschland und die Schweiz benötigt. atms entwickelte eine passgenaue Lösung mit nationalen und internationalen Freecall- sowie Shared Cost-Rufnummern.

Anforderung

Zum Start von ServusTV wurde ein internationales Servicerufnummern-Konzept für diverse Zuseher- und Gewinnspiel- Hotlines für Österreich, Deutschland und die Schweiz benötigt. Neben einer flexiblen Lösung für das Call Management wurde außerdem die Möglichkeit der individuellen Gestaltung des Kundendialogs gefordert. In weiterer Folge soll das Rufnummernangebot nach und nach europaweit ausgebaut werden.

atms Lösung

atms entwickelte für ServusTV eine passgenaue Lösung aus einer Hand mit nationalen und internationalen Freecall (0800)- sowie Shared Cost-Rufnummern (0820/1805/0848).

Für das Freecall-Angebot stellte atms gleichlautende 0800-Servicerufnummern für die DACH-Region bereit. Über diesen können sich die Zuschauer beispielsweise über die aktuellen Programm-Highlights und den Senderempfang erkundigen oder Nachrichten wie etwa Wünsche, Anregungen und Fragen hinterlassen.

Auch die Anforderungen an ein flexibles Routing wurden wie gewünscht für ServusTV umgesetzt. Bei Bedarf kann ServusTV eine Änderung der Zielrufnummern schnell und einfach selbst durchführen.

Zusätzlich realisierte atms eine kundenindividuelle IVR (Interactive Voice Response)-Lösung mit sprachautomatisierten Ansagediensten, z.B. zur Vorqualifizierung der Anrufe oder für Gewinnspiele. Das IVR-System wird im Netz der atms als Managed Service betrieben und kann vom Kunden über ein Webinterface eigenständig konfiguriert werden.

Sind Sie an einer ähnlichen Lösung interessiert? atms bietet Servicerufnummern in über 130 Ländern!

Case Study erstellt am: 08.07.2014