Case study HolidayCheck

Cross-border service number solution

Since 2011, the travel portal HolidayCheck, which is very popular in the DACH region, has used the cross-border complete offering from atms. atms service numbers enable customers from Austria, Germany and Switzerland to obtain answers to customised travel offerings and bookings quickly, simply and at low cost.

Requirement

In order to relieve HolidayCheck of any possible effort, atms took over all administrative tasks connected with transfer to the countries concerned.

The first requirement was to integrate existing service numbers for Germany, Austria and Switzerland into atms’s own network. While full operations continued, the service numbers were transferred without a hitch and unnoticed by the end customers. Following the successful transition phase, the redundant atms network and 24-hour monitoring of the entire network infrastructure guaranteed maximum security and permanent availability of the hotlines.

The advantage of providing a personal contact for all customer concerns enables atms to react particularly flexibly and rapidly: As a result, additional service numbers and also routing changes, for example, can be implemented within an hour when so required.

 

atms Solution

HolidayCheck profits from atms in several respects:

  • atms offers HolidayCheck a cross-border service number solution for optimising the customer dialogue.
  • With the online statistics tool, a straightforward insight is provided into usage behaviour and also a statement of costs from a supra-regional viewpoint.
  • A large number of caller switching variants enable customised routing plans to be designed on a country-specific basis.

 

Are you interested in a similar solution? atms offers service phone numbers in more than 130 countries!

Created on: 08/03/2011

Case Study HolidayCheck

Länderübergreifende Servicerufnummern-Lösung

Seit 2011 nutzt das bekannte Reiseportal HolidayCheck das länderübergreifende Komplettangebot von atms. Kunden aus Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz können über die atms-Servicerufnummern schnell, einfach und günstig Antworten zu individuellen Reiseangeboten und -buchungen einholen.

Anforderung

Um HolidayCheck von jeglichem Aufwand zu entlasten, übernahm atms alle mit der Übertragung verbundenen administrativen Aufgaben in den jeweiligen Ländern.

Die erste Anforderung war die Übernahme bestehender Servicerufnummern für Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz ins atms-eigene Netz. Während vollem Betrieb wurden die Servicerufnummern reibungslos und für den Endkunden unbemerkt transferiert. Nach der erfolgreichen Umstiegsphase garantierten das redundante atms-Netz und die 24-Stunden-Überwachung der gesamten Netzwerkinfrastruktur höchste Sicherheit und permanente Erreichbarkeit der Hotlines.

Durch den Vorteil eines persönlichen Ansprechpartners für alle Anliegen kann atms besonders flexibel und schnell reagieren: So werden beispielsweise zusätzliche Servicerufnummern, aber auch Routingänderungen im Bedarfsfall innerhalb einer Stunde durchgeführt.
 

atms Lösung

HolidayCheck profitiert von atms in mehrerlei Hinsicht:

  • atms bietet HolidayCheck eine länderübergreifende Servicerufnummern-Lösung zur Optimierung des Kundendialogs.
  • Mit dem Online-Statistik-Tool wird ein übersichtlicher Einblick über Nutzungsverhalten und Kostenaufstellung aus überregionaler Perspektive geboten.
  • Durch eine Vielzahl an Anrufer-Vermittlungsvarianten können länderspezifisch individuelle Routingpläne gestaltet werden.

 

Sind Sie an einer ähnlichen Lösung interessiert? atms bietet Servicerufnummern in über 130 Ländern!

Case Study erstellt am: 03.08.2011