Case study HELFERLINE

Simple availability for technical assistance

Customers primarily contact HELFERLINE by telephone. Thanks to atms it has been possible to set up a particularly easy-to-remember 0800 hotline which can be reached not only in Austria, but also in Germany and Switzerland. The start-up is thus ideally prepared for the planned expansion abroad.

Requirement

Customers primarily contact HELFERLINE by telephone. This sales channel has been consciously promoted so that people who are technically less adept do not have to struggle with an app or website when booking assistance. Nor is an app or website often not available if the customer has a problem with their equipment or internet connection.

Consequently a free hotline was chosen as HELFERLINE’s central sales channel from the outset. In addition to an “attractive”, easy-to-remember phone number, it was above all important to the company to be ideally prepared for the planned expansion abroad.

atms Solution

With the support of atms it was possible to arrange a free, easy-to-remember and particularly attractive number (0800 400 470) for customers of HELFERLINE.

This can be used not only by customers in Austria – in Germany and Switzerland it will also be possible to reach HELFERLINE under precisely the same number. This involves so-called “DACH package”, a special feature of atms’s service number portfolio.

To enable customers also to be supported by means of remote maintenance on the phone when they have minor problems, the call number package has been complemented by a low-cost 0900 number.

All this means HELFERLINE customers are offered a problem free option for ordering a technical helper who will solve any problems on site from Monday to Sunday (08:00 am - 0:00 pm). Thanks to the easy-to-remember phone number, even when the company’s business card or website is not available.

Are you interested in a similar solution? atms offers service phone numbers in more than 130 countries!

Created on: 08/18/2016

Case Study HELFERLINE

Einfache Erreichbarkeit für Technikhilfe

Kunden kontaktieren HELFERLINE vor allem telefonisch. Dank atms ist es gelungen, eine besonders leicht zu merkende 0800-Hotline einzurichten, die neben Österreich auch aus Deutschland und der Schweiz erreichbar ist. So ist das Startup optimal auf die geplante Expansion ins Ausland vorbereitet.

Anforderung

Kunden kontaktieren HELFERLINE vor allem telefonisch. Dieser Vertriebskanal wurde bewusst forciert, damit sich technisch wenig versierte Personen bei der Buchung nicht mit einer App oder Website abmühen müssen. App oder Website sind oft zudem nicht verfügbar, wenn der Kunde ein Problem mit seinem Gerät oder seiner Internetverbindung hat.

Daher setzte HELFERLINE von Beginn an auf eine kostenlose Hotline als zentralen Vertriebskanal. Neben einer möglichst „schönen“, leicht zu merkenden Rufnummer, war es dem Unternehmen vor allem wichtig, optimal für die geplante Expansion ins Ausland vorbereitet zu sein.

atms Lösung

Mit Unterstützung von atms ist es gelungen, eine kostenlose und einfach zu merkende, außergewöhnlich schöne Nummer (0800 400 470) zu organisieren.

Diese ist nicht nur für Kunden in Österreich verwendbar – auch in Deutschland und der Schweiz wird HELFERLINE unter exakt derselben Nummer erreichbar sein. Hier handelt es sich um ein sogenanntes DACH-Paket, eine Besonderheit im Servicerufnummern-Portfolio der atms.

Um Kunden bei kleineren Problemen auch telefonisch via Fernwartung unterstützen zu können, wurde das Rufnummernpaket um eine geringfügig kostenpflichtige 0900-Rufnummer ergänzt.

All das ermöglicht es den Kunden von HELFERLINE, von Mo-So (08:00-21:00 Uhr) unkompliziert ein technisches „Helferlein“ zu bestellen, das allfällige Probleme direkt vor Ort löst. Dank der leicht merkbaren Telefonnummer auch dann, wenn man die Visitenkarte oder die Website einmal nicht zur Hand hat.

Sind Sie an einer ähnlichen Lösung interessiert? atms bietet Servicerufnummern in über 130 Ländern!

Case Study erstellt am: 18.08.2016