Case study DenizBank

Secure mobileTAN solution for bank customers

The mobileTAN procedure makes online banking both more flexible and much more secure. By working with atms, DenizBank can offer its customers at home and abroad a reliable online banking system.

Requirement

MobileTANs – transaction numbers sent by SMS – offer bank customers a convenient way of signing online transfer orders. The mobileTAN procedure makes online banking both more flexible and much more secure. There is a high level of acceptance of mobileTANs among customers.

Financial transactions can be carried out from any location via the Internet and mobile phones. By switching to atms, DenizBank AG wanted to gain a reliable and experienced partner for the mobileTAN procedure at a national and international level.

atms Solution

The partnership with atms allows DenizBank AG to offer its customers an efficient and secure online banking system.

  • When a customer requests a mobileTAN via the bank’s online banking platform, a transaction number is automatically generated and sent as an SMS to the customer’s mobile phone number within a matter of seconds.
  • The mobileTANs can be used at home and abroad for any ‘signature transaction’ with DenizBank AG. The failsafe atms Network guarantees reliable operation round the clock.

Are you interested in a similar solution? Get more infos about the m-TAN solution from atms here:

Created on: 10/31/2012

Case Study DenizBank

Sichere mobileTAN-Lösung für Bankkunden

Durch das mobileTAN-Verfahren wird Online-Banking nicht nur flexibler, sondern auch deutlich sicherer. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit atms kann die DenizBank ihren Kunden im In- und Ausland ein zuverlässiges mTAN-System für Online-Bankgeschäfte anbieten.

Anforderung

Die mobileTAN, die Transaktionsnummer per SMS, bietet Bankkunden eine komfortable Möglichkeit zur Zeichnung von Online-Überweisungsaufträgen. Durch das mobileTAN-Verfahren wird Online-Banking nicht nur flexibler, sondern auch deutlich sicherer. Die Akzeptanz der Kunden gegenüber mobileTAN ist hoch.

Geldgeschäfte können ortsungebunden via Internet und Handy erledigt werden. Die DenizBank AG wollte durch den Wechsel zu atms einen zuverlässigen und erfahrenen Partner für das mobileTAN-Verfahren auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene gewinnen.

atms Lösung

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit atms kann die DenizBank AG ihren Kunden ein leistungsstarkes und sicheres System für Online- Bankgeschäfte anbieten.

  • Bei Anforderung eines mobileTAN über die Online-Banking-Plattform der Bank wird automatisch eine Transaktionsnummer erzeugt und binnen weniger Sekunden als SMS an die Mobilfunknummer des Kunden geschickt.
  • Die mobileTANs können bei der DenizBank AG für jede Unterschriftentransaktion im In- und Ausland genutzt werden. Durch das ausfallsichere atmsNetz wird der zuverlässige Betrieb rund um die Uhr gewährleistet.

Sind Sie an einer ähnlichen Lösung interessiert? Erfahren Sie mehr über das sichere mTAN-Verfahren!

Case Study erstellt am: 31.10.2012