Case study CheckYeti

Modern service centre with a VoIP telephone system

CheckYeti is the world’s largest booking platform for outdoor activities in more than 600 destinations throughout Europe. The company was looking for a professional telephone system to provide telephone support to the international customer base that is growing fast. An international phone number concept additionally enables the smooth handling of calls in the service centre.

Requirement

As a fast-growing company, CheckYeti was faced with the challenge of setting up a professional service centre. For this, a modern IP telephone system and a phone number concept for international customers were desired.

CheckYeti supports its customers centrally in the multi-lingual service centre in Vienna. During peak times, calls from the various countries are received every minute. The display enables the agents to identify the origin of the callers in order to respond immediately in the correct language.

Furthermore, CheckYeti would like to offer its customers a cost-effective point of contact through a landline number from the respective country. Every employee should also be able to make outbound calls with the appropriate country-specific telephone number, so that when calling customers back, a trusted phone number from their home country is displayed to them.

atms Solution

atms was able to implement the requests of CheckYeti within just a few weeks. CheckYeti now benefits from:

  • an international telephone concept with country-specific phone numbers, which facilitates the provision of the best support to all customers from the central service centre in Vienna;
  • a modern VoIP telephone system that was specifically adapted to the requirements of CheckYeti by atms specialists, including hold music and telephone announcements;
  • the possibility to make phone calls via desktop clients in addition to desk telephones;
  • professional training of employees so that they can comprehensively use the features of the telephone system.

 

Are you interested in a similar solution? Learn more about the flexible VoIP telephone system from atms!

Case Study created on: 08/14/2018

Share this:

Case Study CheckYeti

Modernes Servicecenter mit einer VoIP-Telefonanlage

CheckYeti ist die weltweit größte Buchungsplattform für Outdoor-Aktivitäten in mehr als 600 Destinationen in ganz Europa. Für die telefonische Betreuung der stark wachsenden, internationalen Kundschaft suchte das Unternehmen nach einer professionellen Telefonanlage. Ein internationales Rufnummern-Konzept ermöglicht zusätzlich die reibungslose Abwicklung der Anrufe im Servicecenter.

Anforderung

Als rasch wachsendes Unternehmen stand CheckYeti vor der Herausforderung, ein professionelles Servicecenter einzurichten. Dafür waren eine moderne IP-Telefonanlage sowie ein Rufnummern-Konzept für die internationalen Kunden gewünscht.

CheckYeti betreut seine Kunden zentral im mehrsprachigen Servicecenter in Wien. In Spitzenzeiten gehen Anrufe aus den verschiedenen Ländern im Minutentakt ein. Mittels Anzeige am Display sollen die Agents die Herkunft der Anrufer identifizieren können, um sich gleich in der richtigen Sprache zu melden.

Außerdem möchte CheckYeti seinen Kunden eine günstige Kontaktmöglichkeit durch eine Festnetznummer aus dem jeweiligen Land bieten. Jeder Mitarbeiter soll auch abgehend mit der passenden länderspezifischen Telefonnummer telefonieren können, damit Kunden beim Rückruf eine für sie vertraute Rufnummer des eigenen Heimatlandes angezeigt bekommen.

 

atms Lösung

atms konnte die Wünsche von CheckYeti innerhalb nur weniger Wochen umsetzen. CheckYeti profitiert nun von:

  • einem internationalen Telefonkonzept mit länderspezifischen Rufnummern, das beste Betreuung aller Kunden aus dem zentralen Servicecenter in Wien ermöglicht;
  • einer modernen VoIP-Telefonanlage, die von den atms-Spezialisten speziell an die Anforderungen von CheckYeti angepasst wurde, inklusive Wartemusik und Telefonansagen;
  • der Möglichkeit, zusätzlich zu Tischapparaten auch über Desktop-Clients zu telefonieren;
  • einer professionellen Schulung der Mitarbeiter, damit diese die Features der Telefonanlage umfassend nützen können.

 

Sind Sie an einer ähnlichen Lösung interessiert? Erfahren Sie mehr über die flexible VoIP-Telefonanlage von atms!

Case Study erstellt am: 14.08.2018

Seite teilen: