Case study aWATTar

Flexibility in customer service

As a start-up in the technology sector, it was important for aWATTar to be able to convey a professional impression from the outset – also during customer contact over the telephone. atms set up an easy-to-remember Vienna landline number, which aWATTar communicates as its central contact number. Calls are optimally distributed to the available contact persons via an ACD System (Automatic Call Distribution).

Requirement

As a start-up in the technology sector, in addition to conveying a professional impression during customer contact on the phone, above all flexibility was important for aWATTar. The aim was to be able to redirect the hotline calls to any employee’s telephone number in a flexible sequence. The company wanted to signal its local presence to its customers and at the same time implement a contact solution which is state of the art.

atms Solution

atms set up an easy-to-remember landline number in Vienna which aWATTar communicates as its central contact number. Callers are automatically forwarded to available contact persons via an ACD system (Automatic Call Distribution).

According to their availability, the aWATTar staff logs on and off using an online tool. Intelligent distribution of the callers guarantees a professional impression and ensures there are hardly any waiting times. In the case that no aWATTar employee is currently available, the caller can leave a request to be called back. This request is immediately forwarded as an email to aWATTar.

The ACD System also incorporates professional announcements for welcoming and bidding farewell to the callers and a pleasant-sounding queue tone. Depending on the situation, various announcements recorded by aWATTar itself are played. An easy-to-use web interface makes it simple for the system administrator to create new employee accounts, to define or modify rules, or to view statistics.

Are you interested in a similar solution? Get more infos about Cloud ACD from atms here:

Created on: 10/19/2015

Case Study aWATTar

Flexibilität im Kundenservice

Als Start-up im Technologieumfeld war es für aWATTar von Anfang an wichtig, einen professionellen Eindruck vermitteln zu können. atms richtete eine leicht merkbare Wiener Festnetznummer ein, die aWATTar als zentrale Kontaktnummer kommuniziert. Über ein ACD-System werden Anrufe optimal an die verfügbaren Ansprechpersonen verteilt.

Anforderung

Als Start-up im Technologieumfeld war für aWATTar neben einem professionellen Eindruck beim telefonischen Kundenkontakt vor allem auch Flexibilität wichtig. Die Hotline-Anrufe sollten auf beliebige Telefonnummern der Mitarbeiter umgeleitet werden können, und zwar in flexibler Reihenfolge. Das Unternehmen wollte seinen Kunden örtliche Präsenz signalisieren und gleichzeitig eine Kontaktlösung implementieren, die State-of-the-Art ist.

atms Lösung

atms richtete eine leicht merkbare Wiener Geo-Rufnummer ein, die aWATTar als zentrale Kontaktnummer kommuniziert. Anrufer werden automatisch über ein ACD-System (Automatic Call Distribution) an verfügbare Ansprechpersonen weitergeleitet.

Die aWATTar-Mitarbeiter melden sich über ein Online-Tool je nach Verfügbarkeit an und wieder ab. Eine intelligente Verteilung der Anrufer gewährleistet einen professionellen Eindruck und kaum Wartezeiten. Sollte der Fall eintreten, dass gerade kein aWATTar-Mitarbeiter erreichbar ist, kann der Anrufer einen Rückrufwunsch hinterlassen. Dieser wird als E-Mail sofort an aWATTar weitergeleitet.

Ebenso im ACD-System enthalten sind professionelle Ansagen für die Begrüßung und Verabschiedung der Anrufer sowie eine wohlklingende Warteschleife. Je nach Situation werden verschiedene, von aWATTar selbst aufgesprochene Ansagen abgespielt. Eine übersichtlich zu bedienende Weboberfläche macht es dem Administrator des Systems einfach, neue Mitarbeiter anzulegen, Regeln festzulegen bzw. zu verändern oder Statistiken einzusehen.

Sind Sie an einer ähnlichen Lösung interessiert? Erfahren Sie mehr zur virtuellen Anrufreverteilung von atms!

Case Study erstellt am: 19.10.2015